Meet Our Team

tina

Tina

Appointment & Treatment Coordinator
Tina has worked with Dr. Hill since 2004.

tina@hillortho.com
1C

Chloe

Appointment Coordinator
Chloe has worked with Dr. Hill since 2013.

chloe@hillortho.com
trisha

Trisha

Communications Coordinator
Trisha has worked with Dr. Hill since 2000.

trisha@hillortho.com
tonya

Tonya

Financial Coordinator
Tonya has worked with Dr. Hill since 2002.

tonya@hillortho.com
dee

Dee

Office & Treatment Coordinator
Dee has worked with Dr. Hill since 1996.

dee@hillortho.com
amy

Amy

Clinical Coordinator
Amy has worked with Dr. Hill since 1995.

amy@hillortho.com
katie

Katie

Orthodontic Assistant
Katie has worked with Dr. Hill since 2000.

katie@hillortho.com
ashley

Ashley

Orthodontic Assistant
Ashley has worked with Dr. Hill since 1999.

ashley@hillortho.com
heather

Heather

Orthodontic Assistant
Heather has worked with Dr. Hill since 2003.

heather@hillortho.com
carolyn

Carolyn

Orthodontic Assistant
Carolyn has worked with Dr. Hill since 2002.

carolyn@hillortho.com
stephanie

Stephanie

Orthodontic Assistant
Stephanie has worked with Dr. Hill since 2009.

stephanie@hillortho.com
wendy

Wendy

Orthodontic Assistant
Wendy has worked with Dr. Hill since 2014.

wendy@hillortho.com

Hill Orthodontics

  • Hill Orthodontics - 9615 Caldwell Commons Cir., Suite A, Cornelius, NC 28031 Phone: 704-896-8452 Fax: 704-896-8124

2018 © All Rights Reserved | Website Design By: West | Login