Meet our Team

Trisha

Communications Coordinator

Trisha has worked with Dr. Hill since 2000.

trisha@hillortho.com

Tonya

Financial Coordinator

Tonya has worked with Dr. Hill since 2002.

tonya@hillortho.com

Tina

Treatment Coordinator

Tina has worked with Dr. Hill since 2004.

tina@hillortho.com

Dee

Office and New Patient Coordinator

Dee has worked with Dr. Hill since 1996.

dee@hillortho.com

Amy

Clinical Coordinator

Amy has worked with Dr. Hill since 1995.

amy@hillortho.com

Katie

Orthodontic Assistant

Katie has worked with Dr. Hill since 2000.

katie@hillortho.com

Ashley

Orthodontic Assistant

Ashley has worked with Dr. Hill since 1999.

ashley@hillortho.com

Heather

Orthodontic Assistant

Heather has worked with Dr. Hill since 2003.

heather@hillortho.com

Carolyn

Orthodontic Assistant

Carolyn has worked with Dr. Hill since 2002.

carolyn@hillortho.com

Stephanie

Orthodontic Assistant

Stephanie has worked with Dr. Hill since 2009.

stephanie@hillortho.com

 

Wendy

Orthodontic Assistant

Wendy has worked with Dr. Hill since 2014.

wendy@hillortho.com